dear lord save my soul!

February 05, 2003 / 1:19 am

I am still working hard on my mix for that blasphemous boy. Sorry for the wait pumpkin.

Oh my. I have a dilema. I have always prided myself in my fierce dislike for Jenny Jones, right? Well I was cruising ebay and I found her biography. I guess she was a bad girl! She dropped out of school, ran away from home, did a bunch of drugs, and all that other fun junk. How can I hate her now? What am I going to do?

I know you are wondering why I want to hate anyone. Well, you fucking dirty hippies, she pisses me off. I'm sick of her stupid ass. She tries to look like one of those yucky, lip-glossed, teenage girls. Why did she have to go and do that to me?

I'm sick of accepting and liking blondes. What the fuck is with this new trend? I've always prided myself in my prejudice of blondes, and suddenly i've changed my fickle little mind. I even carry Britney Spears folders for my classes. I'm not doing it to be cute either, so FUCK OFF!

Is 25 the age that you usually change your personality completely?

Who's next on my oncehated/nowloved list, Kathy Griffin?

Nah, fuck a bunch of that.