i need to repolish my nails dammit.

April 07, 2003 / 12:58 am

I'm so tired but I can't make myself go to bed. What the fuck is my problem? Sleep would be heavenly. I wanted to play the Sims Online, you know, make sure Bert broke up with the bitch, but they won't let me log on for some reason. I've spent more than a few minutes cussing at my moniter tonight.

Today I went to my Grandma's birthday party. She is going to turn 72 on Friday. I swear, that women amazes me. She's still crawling all over the floor with the little kids and she seems very healthy. I hope I take after her! It's sad though because I won't see her until our family reunion in August.

The old man and I went to Subway for dinner and afterwards, the car wouldn't start. Luckily this chick gave us a jump. I hope to hell that we do not start having car problems. I don't think I can handle taking the bus again at least for a little while.

So yeah, my crush of the moment is James Gandolfini. I am going to watch The Mexican (even though it has Julia Roberts in it and is labled "a quirky romantic comedy") and The Man Who Wasn't There because he is in both of them. I think I should have a little "crush of the moment" section in my diary. Then I could google image search for crush-worthy photographed people. Ooh, sounds like a plan.

Did I mention I have the worst headache of all time?