What is the point of this description shit? I fucking hate this part of updating.

May 27, 2003 / 7:01 pm

You know what makes me wanna cry super hard? Pathetic old people, that's what. Nothing makes me feel worse inside.

For example, this morning I had to take the bus to work. There was this little old lady who was waiting for the bus with me. The bus came and she asked the driver if he went up Grant street. The driver was all, "Where on Grant are you going?" She was confused and told him "I just get off and..." She had no idea where she was going, basically. The driver was a real asshole and he was lucky I was too stoned to do anything. He got really frustrated with her and kept yelling, "Where on Grant street?!?!" Finally, she just got off the bus.

Man, I hate myself for not helping her even though I don't know shit about Grant street. Ughh, I wanna go and find that old lady and adopt her.

I've always said that I cannot wait to be a cute old lady, but maybe I should just off myself before that happens. I'd hate to have people feel as sorry for me as I felt for her.

I hope that bus driver gets struck by lightening. Rat bastard.