yeah yeah, whatever

September 07, 2003 / 5:22 pm

I just now (duh me) noticed that my computer has this "capture screen" function that takes pictures with my never used webcam. I've been having a blast taking sneaky shots of Mike drinking Pepsi and stuff. He figured it out and huffed and puffed for me to stop, but then I just kept taking snaps of him being all bitchy and stuff. Oh man, they're priceless. I just may have to post some of 'em.

Better not actually. I forget that certain people like my mom and sisters read this thing and sometimes casually mention things I have written in my diary around him. So yeah, not a good idea considering he would shoot me if I posted pictures of him just sitting on the couch looking crabby. Hahah! Maybe i'll post them on my livejournal!

PS: I made lots of money today and it's a good thing because I just noticed that two hundred dollars out of my checking account has magically vanished. I suspect random bills. I need to cancel my stupid Ancestry.com membership but I keep putting it off every month. Grrr. (Damn this is a long PS! Lo siento!)