holy flying sausage links, batman!

June 27, 2002 / 4:06 am

I cut my fingertip tonight on a glass pipe. Of all the blasted things to do. It was the pipe I got from my Ma the day after my apartment burned down! Sob. It's really sad that I had to go and break it. Then I went and cut myself on it. Fuck the luck! I'm having a really hard time typing! It hurts!

Why the hell am I still up? I hate how fucked up my sleep schedule it. I have to wake up really early on the weekends. Then during the week I work until really late at night. I get off of work and end up staying up until like six in the fucking morning!

Oh, fucking wah a little more why don't you?!?!?

Allright.

I know I talk a lot of shit about my job. It's my fucking diary though. Bite me if it bores you!

Anyways, I had this table of boys. (Ahem. They were probably 17 years old.) They fucking threw a bunch of shit around the place! I shit you not. I didn't find this out until after they left. There was scrambled eggs, bites of sausage links, creamers, and sugars everywhere. I could have blown their little heads clean off. I wish I would have been able to catch them in the act. I would have grabbed them by their little jockboy collars and spit in their faces. Why the hell would they do that shit? Oh and they made one of those delicious looking concoctions too. What sweet boys. I hope they died on the way home.

My sissy told me that we used to do that kind of shit when we were younger. She called me a hypocrite. Maybe I am. I'll tell you one thing though. I hope to hell those servers spit all over my bitch ass' food. I would have deserved it just like all those little preppy suburb kids do.

Grrr....