92%

June 11, 2002 / 1:39 pm

Oh I am so fucking pissed. I had a fairly long entry but I accidently erased it or some shit. Godfuckingdammit! I guess that was a sign that it was really fucking boring. I don't know what else to say though.

I have to go to work fairly soon. Yay. When I called in to see what time I had to start today, they told me I had a recent mystery shopper. Whoo! I guess that I got a 92%, so that's pretty good. I wonder what they said about my serving skills. I mean I know I'm fucking the best server Perkins has ever had, but I need someone else to tell me this too. (That was sarcasm in case you couldn't tell.) My old boss used to let people who got above 90% not do their daily cleanups for a week. I doubt I'll be getting that joy though.

I still hate my job.

I love Manukenkun because she went to my brother's memorial site that my sissy made. (She found it through my links.) Nice people rock my world!