School makes me fucking happy!

2001-09-06 / 4:15 p.m.

Okay! This is my second entry ever. Bear with me, I'm new to this! In fact, I'm new to this whole internet, computer thing. I 'm not really sure how I'm going to do this, hopefully It'll be cool.....

Today I only had 2 classes, with two hours between them so it has been an easy day.

My first class was Math. In highschool I completely hated it. My school was so fucked up that we only had to take one year of math to graduate. So I only took Pre-Algebra. I didn't do shit in this class, I only got a D- because I was the only person in the class that wasn't a complete ass to the teacher. He was short and furry and looked kind of like a toad. (Hmm... a furry toad.) Any way, what I'm trying to say is, I'm so horrible at math! I'm really trying though. I swear I'll get it, and I'll do well in it if it KILLS me! I've been doing okay so far, studying my ass off. Tommorow is my first test, so hopefully I'll do okay!

My second class was American Radicalism. Basically my professor just lectures and we take notes. I think we'll have a midterm, and the final and that will basically be it. Not that this will be easy or anything, I'll have to pay really good attention and remember alot of shit. It'll be cool though. Right now I'm learning about the right wing, and we are starting off with the Klu Klux Klan. Scary guys, but really fascinating to learn about.

I really should be doing some work though, so I think I'll sign off for today.