Samera Jane...Fighting For our FREEDOM... stupid old people... OH MY!!!

2001-10-17 / 3:15 p.m.

So, I really haven't written for a while. I don't like to go to diaryland at home because I don't want my boyfriend to even know about this. I like having a place I can rant on and on about what's going on. It's not like I don't tell him personally when he pisses me off, it's just that this is none of his fucking business. Anyway, I am at my school right now using their computers.

Has anyone read fat-so's diary? I absolutly adore it. I wish I could leave those fabulous gals a note, but they have that feature turned off. If you get a chance you should totally go check it out, cuz it ROCKS! I also wish they had a profile,cuz I'm dying to know where they are from. So fat-so if you are reading this you should drop me a note! Last night I seriously had to study for almost 10 hours! I had a midterm in my American Radicalism class and a test in Math. Plus I had to write an essay in English. Ughh! I must say that it all ended out wonderful! I'm really please with my progress in school so far. (I'm such a dork!!!! I love being a dork!!!!)

My little brother's girlfriend just had a baby. Get this- they named her Samera Jane. (Sa-mera jane? Sounds a lot like some mary jane, huh?) My little brother just turned 18 and his girlfriend is only 17. They just got a trailer house! Lord how typical of my family! It was funny though, she gave birth the day after her baby shower! My sisters and I went in on a video camera for them, but the doctor would not let my brother film the birth!!!! What kind of shit is that??? The only thing I can think of is he didn't want evidence if he fucked up. I forgot that birthing babies was a money making business! I cannot stand the united states! I wish I could go somewhere else!!!(do i say that in almost every entry????)

The other day when I was at work (im a waitress) i overheard this table full of old people bitching about how people from other countries come over here and we pay for their schooling and lots of people from here are not able to go. God people are so fucking stupid!! Why do americans think of only america? Last time I checked people were people. Every one should have the same opportunities regardless of where they come from. "Well it's so much more important that an american get's and education, not someone from a different country." AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

It really pisses me off. I feel better now that I got that off my chest. I'm sick of constantly being disgusted with the people around me. The other day I heard yet another stupid american say, "It really makes me upset to hear young people say that they would rather get an education then fight this war." (OK i need to scream again, excuse me!)AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

Okay, feeling better! I wish I could be screaming out loud though. This is a quiet lab though so I don't think that would go over too well!