Cry me a fucking river!

2001-11-05 / 4:33 p.m.

I have been really busy lately with midterm shit. I swear I could freak out. I was walking through the park today listening to my headsets, I walked over a bunch of geese shit! Then I had to try to scrape it off with the sidewalk. Talk about a good analogy for the way I'm feeling lately.

I cannot handle math! I fucking hate it so much! I always go to class and pay really good attention, I practically write down everything the professor says in my notes. I still don't get it. My brain just doesnt want to learn any of it. It sucks because I want to be able to do it so badly!

I had to write this argumentive essay for my English class. I was totally set on writing about the dangers of tampons. Then when it came down to it I couldn't do it. I couldn't figure out how in the hell to argue the other side. I'm not gonna argue that it's more convenient to stick something up your vagina that might kill you, then wearing a diaper. So I gave up and decided to write about male circumsicion and how it shouldn't be a routine medical procedure. I was pissed at myself for giving up on the tampon essay and writing instead about some fucking male problem. Why should I give a shit that most guys in america get their dick chopped up? I daydream about it most days and here I am arguing against it.

Whatever... people just keep having babies around me and nobody ever thinks about the whole act of circumsicion, they just do it because it's the normal thing to do. It pisses me off. We don't pull out people's teeth to keep them clean, why the hell are we cutting up dicks???

Plus I really can look at it with a feminist point of view because the foreskin is a sexual aid. Supposedly it aids in G-spot stimulation, and makes the whole act of intercourse less abrasive. Anyway, I figure that the next paper I write I get to pick the topic out myself, so I'll write about tampons then. There! Stop being such a baby Kim!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so poor and it sucks!!!! My rent is due today, yet I need another 200 bucks. I fucking hate money so much. It's not even worth it to stress out over. I'll just write a check and hopefully the bank will pay it and charge me a fee. If not, the check will bounce. If it bounces it fucking bounces. Big fucking deal. Does me no fucking good to be all worried about it now, huh?? I fucking hate money!

Money sucks! Cars Suck! Pizza Sucks! Yay!