Here comes the bride....where did she go???

2001-11-13 / 11:15 a.m.

I'm starting to meet people on the internet. This is a scary thing! I'm like the most antisocial person you will ever meet too! Whenever I go to a chatroom or something like 14 stupid perverted guys send pictures of their cocks to me. Ir really gets old! Last night I was talking to this girl and she ended up being some guy named Tom. Yuck.

Oh guess what? I'm getting married next month. Fucking riot huh? People keep hugging me and telling me congratulations. I'm not gonne even wear a ring though. Someone else said, "Jeez-sounds like it's gonna be torture for you!" It's not that I'm not happy about it, I just don't think it's like the fuckin accomplishment of my life. People didn't really say shit when I said I was going to college! Grr..

I dont want a ceremony or any of that stupid shit. We'll just go to the justice of the peace and then my family is gonna pay to send us somewhere. I'm hoping Alaska. No fun in the sun for me thank you very much!