BOO! AHHHHHHH!

2001-11-19 / 7:45 p.m.

The Excorcist is haunting me. I'm such a fucking scaredy cat. You wanna know why? I was raised on horror movies and I am permanatley scarred because of it. I'm still afraid of the dark and monsters in my closet. NO lie. Of course we've already discussed me being a fraidy cat. Anyways.... It was scary and if my boyfriend mentions the movie when we are in bed I yell at him and make him turn on the light for me. Now fuck you if you think I'm weak. It has nothing to do with me being a girl! It has everything to do with me being a freak, okay??????

Like I said though, my parents didn't care what I watched when I was a little girl. I remember being like 6 and watching the Children of the Corn. I remember watching the Shining before I was even in kindergarten. This is a little fucked up I think. No wonder I was an insomniac throughout grade school.