FUCK STUPID BITCHES!!!!!!

2001-11-20 / 11:14 a.m.

I think I'm gonna have a fucking nervous breakdown! People piss me off so much. I fucking hate ignorant fucking americans! I hate how I bitch about how much fucking better grrls are then boys. Then when I actually try to talk to girls they just piss me off. I go into this "WOmen4WOmen" chatroom, right? I ask, "Is there any riot grrls in the room?" I think this is an okay question considering I am in a women's room. Instead everyone just makes fun of me and starts talking shit. "What's that?!" they ask. I say, "Feminist punk rock chickies!" Then they all start talking shit about feminists. It drives me fucking nuts. I'm getting sick of women saying shit about how we are equal now. Fuck that shit. I still have to worry every fucking day of my life about not being fucking raped or murdered when I get off the fucking bus at night after work. Guys still make more fucking money than me at my job even though my boss says I'm one of HER best workers. I still have to listen to gross disgusting men make lewd comments out of their car windows at me when I walk down the street. And stupid fucking GIRLS say mean shit because I have the nerve to wanna chat with a feminist. I'm sick of it. I don't need any fucking friends. I'm gonna be a fucking hermit and move in the middle of Alaska. Maybe I'll meet some Native women who will be cool.

I'm starting to wish Valerie Solanos was still alive so I could find her and we could try to cut up men and FUCKING stupid women.

I just wanna freak out. I'm so mad.

Is anybody good? Will I ever have people around me who don't make me wanna vomit everywhere?????????????????