blood one

2001-11-21 / 10:27 a.m.

OK!

Thanksgiving is tommorow. Yay! My sis and I are cooking the meal. I cannot wait to eat a whole shitload of fucking potatoes!

I have to go to school in about 15 minutes and I don't really have anything to say! Hmmmm...........

I'm listening to Pussy Whipped right now. I swear to fucking god that I think I will listen to Bikini Kill at least once a day for the rest of my fucking life. I've never gotten sick of them! I love to hear women scream!! It's so fucking righteous and great!!! My headphones are broken now so I can't listen to them anymore. It sucks because now when I ride the bus I have to do my homework or something! This is probably a good thing though because I really have lost alot of my hearing because of my headphones!

Blood is one

hate is two

my pussy is three three

that makes you for

peace, love, and equality

Your Terms

I don't fit into those words

Your alphabet is spelled with my blood

Your alphabet is spilled with our blood

Blah Blah Blah,blah,blah

I don't understand, I dont understand!