1 step forward, 5 steps back!

2001-11-27 / 4:26 p.m.

Last night I finally allowed myself to purchase some cd's! I really, really, really wanted the new Le Tigre cd so I bought that! MMMmm.. it is good!

WE GOT ALL THE POWER GETTING STABBED IN THE SHOWER! WE GOT EQUAL RIGHTS ON LADIES NIGHT!!!!!

Oww.. yep. It is good. Plus I caved in and bought a used copy of a Lil'Kim album. It rocks also.

I DON'T WANT DICK TONIGHT.....EAT MY PUSSY RIGHT!

LOL! Whatta riot!

I decided to be bad and skip my english class tommorow so I don't have to hand my essay in. I have put it off until the last minute. It is due tommorow and I have no idea what to even write about. It sucks. Oh well though. I have never missed even one day of that class! Maybe i'll pull something out of my ass tonight. I really don't like the idea of skipping a class. I would feel happy if I didn't miss even one day. But fucking A- I don't want to write an essay tonight! Grr!!!