After I realize nobody wants to fucking hear it...

2001-11-29 / 12:27 a.m.

Hello. Fuck do I have cramps! Do you know how much it sucks dealing with crabby people when you have them? I swear to god I had complex fantasies of picking up food off of the tray as I brought it out to a table and slinging it into people's shocked faces. Oh man that would be great!

Notice I have myself a guestbook? (OOH! Like that's hard to get, huh?) Be dearies and sign it though!

Its finally winter in Minnesota! There is snow everywhere and man is it GRAND! I absolutely love making footprints in snow. I find it quite obsessive compulsive. I also love the way tracks look on snowy sidewalks. It reminds me of wrapping paper. Funny since it's almost X-mas. (Grr.. don't get me started!)

Guess what book I am reading right now?? Give up? Well it's... Roseanne, My Life as a Women. It's great too! I love Roseanne! I love her annoying voice! I watch Roseanne on t.v every night at 11:00! She's one of my favorite beeotches! :) Shit maybe I should get the hell of the fucking internet for once in my sad, pitiful life. I think I will read a little. Mike is laying on the couch reading, The Great Brain. He tried to get me to read it but I have no interest in books from a male point of view. I'm a sexist bitch I know.