STOP TALKING TO ME!

2001-11-30 / 9:53 p.m.

So I'm sitting on the bus after work. I'm listening to Bikini Kill which doesn't put me in a mood to "chat" with drunken assholes, ya know. This dude gets on and he starts talking to me. Dumb me OF COURSE takes off my headphones and lets him say what he wants to me. He asked me what I was listening to. I told him. He made a big deal over the name. Then he starts babbling about if I go out or not. I say "no". I told him I was anti-social. You'd think that would be a hint but of course not. Then the asshole asks me how old I am. I tell him I'm 17. (this dude is like 30) Then he gets all excited and shit saying how cute and "natural" I am. Then he says, "Do you know you are gorgeous?" I kinda shrug so he starts lecturing me on how I should know that I am beautiful. I fucking HATE talking to old disgusting men all the time. It grosses me out that I told the guy I was 17 and that just me more attractive to him. I know I should have just told him to shut the fuck up and leave me alone but I'm too fucking nice. I'm sick of always being nice though. I just want to spit on people sometimes they make me sick. I should pretend like I am insane whenever a man talks to me. Who knows though, this may make 'em even more excited cuz males can be sick like that.

Sorry... I hope I'm not offending anyone but seriousy! I am 23 years old and have always looked really young for my age. When I was 16 I looked like I was 11. Now I look like I'm about 17 or 18. I don't know why men are attracted to young innocent little girls but they are. It's really gross and it really pisses me off.