Newlyweds need Tide!

2001-12-04 / 11:09 a.m.

Well we got the license! The lady at the courthouse looked at us oddly and asked how old we were! (I look really young for my age. People always think I am 17 or something. The other day I went to a store to get an application and the girl was all like, "You have to be 16 to work here, how old are you??" I tell her 23 and she looks at me like I am lying.)

After we filled out the application and all that shit they gave us this little plastic bag with all this stuff in it. It's called the Newlywed Kit. Now let's guess what's in the bag! You'd think maybe... condoms?....picture frame?..I dunno...something besides what was really in it! Dishwashing detergent and deoderant! Oh and Folgers coffee! Give me a fucking break! Plus there is a RECIPE BOOK!!!!!

Fucking shoot me in the head now I fucking swear!!!!!!!!!

Well I'm going to go to Algebra and get find out how I did on the test yesterday. I feel like I did well but who knows. I can study something and totally know it but then the second it's put in front of me I forget everything I had known 5 minutes earlier! I'm almost done though! Then I'm off to..get this.. Intermediate Algebra! Yay! (I'm not serious! But I did make sure I have Mr. Storla again!)