why is it so depressing when someone takes your name off their favorite diary list? sob!

2001-12-08 / 5:25 a.m.

Okay only 4 more days! Wanna hear something fucked up too? I forgot to take the day I am getting married off of work! No shit! I always work Wednesdays and last night I'm just sitting on the couch thinking and it dawned on me that I am scheduled to work on the day I am getting married! So I call into work quick and Angie laughs at me and tells me to talk to Barb tommorow. She is going to give me so much shit. "Why didn't you tell me you are getting married??" she'll say and I'll wanna puke. I really can't stand my boss. She's everything I can't stand in a person. (greedy, mean, spiteful, bossy,bitchy!)

My sister Tangy has decided not to move to Boise now! Yay! I'm glad!

I turn 24 tommorow!