shopping sucks!

2001-12-19 / 2:45 p.m.

I fucking hate being sick! I always get sick because people come to my work sick all of the time. My boss expects you to just buck up if possible and come in. Too bad I work at a fucking resteraunt. I'm sorry but that should be totally banned! Talk about irresponsible. I hate it. So I am sick once again. I called in sick yesterday and went to the Mall of America shopping. (For some reason I feel less responsible for the health of a mass amount of consumers)

It sucked so much ass too! There is so much perfume everywhere I thought I would faint. I cant stand the smell of perfume and shit. The mall has a hundred million shops but only like two toy stores. (There's about 5 Abercrombie shops and I am not even exagerating!) There are so many stupid womens clothing shops. I guess the only people who usually frequent the mall are women looking for deals on crappy clothing.

So we walked around the mall a hundred times and couldn't find a thing. Finally we found an FAO Schwarz toy store and bought the kids toys and then got the fuck out of that place.

I cant wait till Xmas is over!