Corey Kadlec is a bastard. Damn I loved him though!

2001-12-22 / 6:27 a.m.

Well school is done with for the term. That means I get to go back to work full time for fucking Perkins. ( I could puke! ughh!) I cant wait! NOT!

(Hey remember when people used to say that all the time??)

I wish I had kept all of my journals that I ever had. Wouldn't that be a trip?? I never save anything important though. I remember burning my journals when I was younger. I'm an easily obsessed person and for a couple years I was absolutely "in love" with this guy named Corey Kadlec. He wasn't even cute or nice or anything but he was so fucking funny. I was so damn pathetic too. I am shy as hell but he definatly knew I liked him. I had this computer journal and his girlfriend hacked into it, printed it out and showed him all the stuff I wrote about him. I only wrote about him and I would describe what he was wearing each day. (Real pathetic, I know.) I also kept notebook journals all about him. Even to this day I think I was in love with him. I know I was young-but now I have experience and I think I loved him. He totally led me on too. Fucker! I got sent away and he would write me letters. I thought we'd totally hook up when I got out, but of course nothing happened. Fuck. No wonder I don't like boys. They always have to fuck with my emotions. Hey.. I know that I'm not alone on that.