Being on the rag rocks

2001-12-30 / 6:38 a.m.

Look at this ungodly hour. Why does my life suck so much ass? I hate getting up so early to go to PERKINS-HELL. I have my period and just want to sit on the couch and sim! (I may need 12 steps shortly!) My cramps are almost gone though, so that's cool. I swear if it wasn't for the cramps I would love to have my period. It's funny, everything that everybody else hates about their period is what I like. I'm always getting wierd looks when I comment on it. I think it's because I don't wear tampons and now that I don't I have a better idea how my cycle is and shit. And so what if it's a little messy or gross. I don't know what this whole spotless clean bug is anyway. I like being a women! I like having the same pain once a month. It makes me feel stronger for some reason. It's like: "Yeah I have cramps so bad every month (for one day) that I want to just stay in the fetal position, how about you wussy boy!"