Oh how I miss my music!

2002-01-06 / 6:42 a.m.

Well it's just another horrible Sunday morning and I have to go sell my ass. (Practically!) I hate my job! I love the money though. That is what sucks about waitressing! You have to put up with so much shit and stress and stupid people! But where else do you bring home a bunch o'cash each day? It's like I'd rather be doing anything but this but I can seriously not imagine working somewhere and having to depend on a stupid paycheck. Oh well. One day I won't need to worry about money. Wanna hear something cool though? This month I am actually paying my rent on time and I do not have to borrow any fucking money! YAY!

So.... my headphones broke. This is a huge thing though. Who would have though? I ALWAYS listen to my headphones on the bus. Now I have to read and shit. Not that I don't like reading (Lately I'm crazy for those stupid cheesey VC Andrews books) I just really miss my music to wake my ass up in the morning! I have been listening to Bikini Kill forever in them. It's wierd about Bikini Kill and anything Kathleen Hanna has done. It will never ever get old. You can listen to the same one cd over and over and over again and it will still sound good! Oh how I miss my music!