Yadda Yadda Yadda

2002-01-17 / 4:46 p.m.

I haven't updated for a while. I've been so busy with school and stuff, it's crazy! My schedule is so fucking hard this semester. My classes are very work intensive. I have to do like 5 hours of homework each night-and school has just begun!!!!

I had my wedding reception last weekend. It was really fun. I got to meet Mike's sister for the first time. I like her a lot; she is realy nice. (I love nice!) We got a bunch of cool gifts too. My grandma gave me 100 smackers! Mike's ma gave us 500!!!! Plus a bunch of people gave us 20 bucks. (oh yeah and his grandma gave us 50 bucks.) So that rocks obviously!!! My sister gave us a digital camera! We are having so much fun with it too! (wink-wink!)

It's funny lately I have been having all these negative encounters with people. People are just really horrible lately! Last entry I talked about the incident where I got punched by a little fucker on the bus. The other day at work this lady said she was about to "bitch slap" me!

I had to manage one night at the resteraunt I work at. For some reason on the days that I serve I totally can't stand customers. I think this is because I am not making tips from them. (So fuck 'em!) But Lil had this table that was so rude. The lady bitched about her Country Fried Steak having sausage gravy on the top of it. She said that "she goes to Perkins ALL the time and they don't have that." Lil was like "ALL Perkins and ALL Country Fried Steak- no matter why you get it- has sausage gravy on the top." We had it remade just to shut her up. When they left they didn't leave a tip. As they were walking out I went to the table to look. Well as they were walking down the side walk they saw me doing this. They were smiling all stupidly at me and I just shook my head and rolled my eyes at them. Then the bitch turned around and came back in. She said to one of the servers, "I want to talk to a manager, and not the one in black cuz I'm about to bitch slap her." Yadda-yadda-yadda- they got the number to the general manager and I'll probably get bitched at on Saturday but who gives a fuck!

I am also having problems with drivers!!! I hate cars so much and I seriously have irks with drivers who honk at pedestrians and won't stop for them when they are trying to cross a street. I don't give a shit if law says you have to cross at a cross walk. Why can't you fucking stop in your bigcomfywarm vehicle???? Today this guy was trying to cross the street and he was standing in it. This man in his new VW Bug (gag me) honked at him to move so he could turn. I sneered at the dude and he turned around to look at me and I made a face at him. He slowed his car down and I waved my hands at him like, "Allright! Stop mother-fucker!!!!" Needless to say the fucker was obviously in a hurry so he sped off in a huff.

I'm sorry for being so negative because I usually try to be optimistic and think positively. I just hate people lately. They make me so ill.