sophie b hawkins???? who would have known?!?

2002-02-21 / 6:37 p.m.

Oh my god- who is Sophie B. Hawkins? I am watching this documentary about her on the Sundance channel and she rocks so much ass. I've heard like two songs by her but I totally dismissed her as a sweet little pop queen. She's totally not cute at all though. She's hot though. I love girls with deep voices. (Like Sherry Frasiers!!!) I love all the shit she talks about though too. I don't care if I hate her music. I like her as a person a lot. She's talking about her family and shit and telling all these stories. Wow. Who would have thought I would write this long of an entry on this women. Her mother's talking about beatings turning her on when she was 5. LIke she liked to see other people and animals and stuff get spanked. It's just really honest. Wow. I think I'm going to get off the FUCKING computer and watch it.