Injured? Car accident? Dog bite? Wrongful Death?

2002-02-23 / 11:53 p.m.

Lord, I hate the weekends! I had to work today and I work tommorow too. It sucks because I have a 5 page essay to write that is due Monday (the day after tommorow!!) I have to write it for my Women in Global Community class. It has to be about the challenges African women face, and the dilemas they face organizing themselves. It's a good topic to write about but really 5 pages??? Did we discuss and learn about enough info for me to write this??? Why do I always procrastinate???? I mean really! I have to do an assignment for Health too and that's due Monday too! I had 2 weeks to do it too! Maybe I'll skip work tommorow! That would be so bad of me but so wonderful too! I'm so tired of being a waitress! I need a vacation so badly! I want to go on a roadtrip this summer so much! (That's why you should not skip work tommorow Kim!)