The Kimwomen cometh

2002-03-10 / 6:25 a.m.

I haven't written in quite a while. Spring Break is tommorow and I am so happy. I am only going to work one night during the week. Until then I will get every fucking thing I need to get done, done. I'm such a fucking airhead. I can't find my marriage certificate, and I haven't yet changed my social securirty number or ID. Yeah yeah-I'm a procrastinator. I just want to stay home from work today and read my Black House book. Has anyone watched the awesome new Osbournes show on MTV? I love it! Ozzy's daughter was wearing a Bikini Kill shirt and I got a tiny tiny glimpse of it. (I swear that's what I saw!) It rocks anyway. I have a real thiing for "reality" tv. (Even if it aint too realistic. Ever since the Real World has started I've been hooked. DOn't ask why cuz i'm not sure. (You're just a fucking dork-that's why Kim.)