I dislike thinking up clever titles!

2002-03-30 / 6:31 a.m.

Well it is early in the morning and I have to go sell my soul to the devil for rent money. YAY! I was scheduled to train someone but then I bitched. I hate training. I mean training servers? It sucks! I feel bad for not sharing my tips and tables. Fuck that though. I was so pissy when I saw that on the schedule I wrote a whiny note to my boss. Let's just see if she cared. I will fucking refuse to do it. I fucking swear! (Kim, Kim stop being a baby!)

So I finally decided to drop Algebra and take it over again. I am just so lost in the class it is terrible. I hope I don't get in trouble because now I will be falling below full time. Errr. That means I will have to work more. Dammit. Oh well though. I'll live. Man I cannot wait until I can go on vacation!