I lost my hoodie. Bummer.

2002-04-05 / 3:09 a.m.

Hello! Like my new layout by Quinn? It was so easy to get! I'm super happy because now I do not have to pay someone to make one for me. This was free and super simple! Much easier then other designers I've tried! I mean it worked out for me! Plus it is my fav-o-rite colors: pink, red, purple, and black. Oh hey! I got the new SuperGold Diaryland package so leave me a comment on this entry just so I know how this thing works. If you do I will love you forever! The link is on the bottom! Thankee!

Anyways.... my day sucks because I lost my hoodie at school today. It sucks because it's the hoodie I got after our old apartment burnt down! The Red Cross hooked me up with a bunch of shit from Target. I got a bunch of black stuff. (Not cuz I'm depressed or anything.. or goth...hahaha) Anyways the big thing is it has my fav-o-rite button on it. It's an anti-tampon button that everyone mistakes for an anti-cigarette button. Which is cool cuz then I can be like, "No dude, it's a tampon." Then I can roll my eyes at stupid boys that get embarassed by that kind of talk. Yeah... it was a real conversation peice. I'm pissy.