tampons suck!

2002-04-05 / 11:44 a.m.

I have that corny-ass song in my head. The one that goes: "Keep smiling...knowing you can always count on me, for sure. That's what friends are for..." Lord someone smack me upside the head!

I heard news that Sleater-Kinney is coming out with a new album. Holy Shit! I'm so excited! I wonder what it will sound like?? I LOVE Sleater-Kinney! My favorite album has to be DIG ME OUT! I should listen to that today. Isn't it sad when you stop listening to something you used to listen to like 400 times a day. (I was like that with Bikini Kill too!) But YAY! A new album. That's exciting shit!

Someone asked me what I have against tampons. Is there anyone else out there who is against them? The reason I hate them is because of dioxin. I also used to really have bad, bad cramps that got a lot better when I stopped using them. Plus the whole idea of sticking some shit up yourself to soak up something that is supposed to run out of your body scares me.