sweet cards for moi?

August 04, 2002 / 8:57 pm

I'm bored. I changed my template. (I guess that is pretty obvious, huh?)

Today this girl I work with gave me a card. The way she was acting before she gave it to me made me really nervous. I thought she was gonna say she was in love with me or something but I was wrong. (Dammit, why aren't any girls in love with me?) But here's what it says. I think she's the sweetest little thing ever.

Kim,

Hey woman what's up? ha ha. I didn't know what to get you because what I thought I had I don't anymore. Well anyways I might as well let you know what I think. First of all thanks for putting up with me all the time when I bug you to do stuff when I'm sick feeling or lazy. Am I to much? I don't know. Anyways, and for letting me smoke all the time before you leave. I enjoy working with you cause you are just one of those rare people you come across in life who are just chill/cool. In like twenty years I'll look back and remember you, probably only one of a few people who stand out for some reason or another. This may sound stupid so sorry, but you have been an inspiration for me. To stand up and to not take stupid shit. Sometimes I need that "you can do whatever you want and don't take shit" attitude boost. So thanks a lot!

Angie

Now how cute is that? I never expected it!

Oh guess what else? I'm playing The Sims again! I'm not cheating though. Oh and I named my main lady, Manukenkun.