i have a headache. don't make me describe.

September 09, 2002 / 11:33 pm

Why is it so fucking hot out? I swear to you that I am going to freak the fuck out. I want winter. I want to wear my big, long, puffy, warm, black jacket that feels like a big pillow. I'm sick of summer. It sucks a big fat one. (I feel like I'm having a temper tantrum right now.)

I know I'm a big baby but I can't handle school because I have to...like....talk....outloud and stuff. Like in front of other people. I hate it because I start shaking and sweating and my voice gets all quiet and quivery. It's really horrible. I end up looking like a fucking idiot. Anyways, all of my classes are full of this kind of stuff. Now I remember why I hated school the first time around.

I wish I could just remain an observer.

Oh, and Spanish is hard. I don't give a fuck what anyone tells me. I don't even know proper fucking English for goodness sakes!

I don't make any sense today. I'm too high.

If I hear another person talking shit about my future husband and soulmate's band I will kick their punk ass.