i'm wearing my new black pants today. i think i have a UTI.

September 19, 2002 / 3:05 am

My hubby bought me a really nice mp3 player! How cool is that? I'm downloading Pour Some Sugar on Me covered by Emm Gryner right this very second. I love KaZaA. You all have to suggest some tunes for me to download, okay?

Oh my fucking god! I almost forgot to tell you all something! Someone found my diary by searching for how to train little boys to be cocksuckers. I'm sorry but this totally freaks me out. My diary is actually the first match for that search.

I really think I need to watch my mouth now. I cannot handle peeking into the eyes of fucking perverts. Yuck.

(P.S. I spied a half eaten limited edition dark chocolate Kit Kat bar today. That means they sell them in Minneapolis! Hurrahh! Oh and don't forget to suggest a song for me to download! Pssst...I like girls.)