i like the innocent type

September 23, 2002 / 1:22 pm

First things first, I ADORE Peaches!!!!

I'm using the lab in school to type this entry. My computer is so crappy lately, I hate AOL. It's nice being able to clickclick so quickly through my favorite diaries!

I don't know about any of you all, but I am digging this new chilly weather that we are having. Oops, sometimes I forget that most of y'all hail from places other than Minnesota. Perhaps it is hot as hell in your kneck of the woods, what do I know? Perhaps you haven't any woods in your kneck. (Oh god I need to shut the fuck up.)

I've been trying to stop swearing all the time. (It's sad, I know.) I'm convinced that the reason I cuss so much is simply because my brain is small and I don't have anything else to say. From now on I will work my brain power by trying to find new words to fill in the blanks.

I have to go eat something before my Spanish class. I'm excited to see what I got on my first test. (Cross those fingers!) However, I'm not excited that I don't have my workbook done.

Chau! Nos vemos! Hasta luego! (Hey it's only introductory Spanish, give me a break!)