i seriously hate people

September 30, 2002 / 8:12 pm

This is my last guestbook entry:

Ah, so everyone think I'm a goth now? Here in scandinavia we dont even have goths, I belive that is an American thing. Anyway, I'd love to scare the pizza haters, with a pizza. Let us all be adults now. I mean you all seem like such sissies when you cant leave this alone. There were no hate behind my words, I was only trying to communicate. Who are really the once that cannot deal with other peoples opinions? I'm probably much older than all of you, so in a few years we can maybe talk these things over and you would all be more mature. Much love to you all!

I don't understand how I'm being immature or a sissy. "You cant leave this alone"??? What does that mean? I haven't even thought of this girl for who knows how long and she's leaving YET ANOTHER snide little guestbook entry. I'm not the one calling names and I'm CERTAINLY not the one leaving random entries dissing what someone writes in their diary. You started this, so maybe you should think about what you say to someone and how they'll react to it if you cannot handle it.

So fuck off, I don't read your diary SO DON'T READ MINE!