i dont have any tupac ones left , sorry about that!

October 04, 2002 / 12:19 am

I got a supahcule postcard from Tess today. Thankee ma'am!

I was sitting in the computer lab at school, right? I'm about halfway done with typing out my assignment that is due in one hour, right? I'm thinking I'm bamming it out really nicely, right? You're sick of rights, right?

Anyway, the fucking power went out!!! I was so pissed! I went to the library and wrote the assignment out though. Fuck though! The funny thing is my friend said they have some kinda surge protector shit. I guess that when the power went back on, my assignment was more than likely still on the screen. Fuck my luck. It's all good though because class was cancelled because of the power outtage. So HAH! This entry had no real meaning. (Like any do!)

Who wants a postcard FROM ME?

FROM ME!!!!!!

RAISE YOUR HAND IF YOU WANT ONE!