like gasoline you wanna pump me

October 07, 2002 / 10:22 pm

I'm eating an apple right now. I am typing with one hand. This is difficult; I hate looking at the keyboard. I wonder who Granny Smith was? Apples make my gums bleed. Do you think I have gingivitis?

(What kind of paragraph was that?)

I'm super pissed at my Multicultural Aspects of Human Services Professor. (Okay, I just switched apple hands.) Last week she gave us this assignment, right? (OH MY GOD, THEY JUST PLAYED "UNSKINNY BOP" ON THE NEWS INTRO!!!!) Anyways, I was doing it and I had written in the margin of the handout she'd given us and I wrote Read and answer questions (handwritten) for discussion in class. I wrote out my answers and then in class she said that they were supposed to be typed!!! What the fuck?!?!?! Why would I have written (handwritten) if they were supposed to be typed?! I don't just pull things out of the air to write in the margin of an assignment for fucks sake! She must have said in class that it didn't need to be typed. Then she wouldn't let anyone of the handwritten assignmens be turned in. I was pissed for a good hour after the class was finished with.

I'm still pissed at that bitch. I hate her class because we never learn anything about multiculturism. We only talk about African American issues and white privilege. I'm all about learning about these things, do not get me wrong. I just know that when I get into human services I will have to work with a hell of a lot of other cultures besides blacks. Minneapolis has an extrememly large number of immigrants. I just think that she needs to teach us about other people too. Ugghhh!

I have yet to get my DSL. Or my stun gun. I just want to go on the record as saying: I hate waiting for goodies.