oh way oh

October 08, 2002 / 11:20 pm

This is my first and probably last intoxicated diary entry. I am drunk but it's bad. I hate alcohol. I get all sicky pissy drunk off of very few beers. (3)

Why am I drunk, do you ask? Well I went to see Sleater-Kinney with some of my bitches and they made me drink with them. I hate being stuck up with the old fuckers at an all ages show. I hate hearing those mother fucking alcoholics bitch about being at an all ages show. I wish I could take my beer on the floor! Well fuck you and your beer. Go to a bar if you wanna drink, I came to see the show.

Hee heee! Yeah, I am pretty drunk right now and all I wanna do is eat stuff. I bought a pretty shirt and I'd take a picture of it but I look like donkey shit.

I wish those dolls would have played some older songs.