am i in a good mood, or not? you decide.

October 25, 2002 / 12:08 pm

I love having clean hair. I love going to work at 1:30 in the afternoon. I love using the computer when Mike is still in bed. I love smoking a toasty bowl before I take off. I love new downloaded mp3's to listen to on the bus. I love that I get to go buy groceries after work, and chocolate chip cookies will be in the cart! I love the fact that Carla is coming to visit and I don't hafta work the entire weekend!!!

I don't love the fact that I ordered motherfucking DSL practically a month ago and it is YET to be fucking shipped. I don't love the fact that I payed for overnight delivery on the Sims Online and I still haven't recieved the playtest that everyone is already playing. I don't like the fact that I promised postcards for everyone but my lazy ass has yet to buy stamps! I don't like the fact that I only have 20 minutes before I have to make the long journey to the bus stop.