GIMME KRISPY KREMES DAMMIT!!! NOW!!!!

it's fun to erase / the date and time

I've been neglecting my poor lil diary. It's so lovely and pretty and nice and green! It has such darling littletiny letters. It's sad not being updated, I know it is!

I've been shitty about reading other diaries too. Grrr... That's what I hate about school; I don't have time to read for pleasure! I miss my darling manukenkun, sweet-avenue, and I can't forget the shapely uglykatey!!! (Hahaha I just said "shapely"!) I like pretending like I have friends.

Hey, someone tell me something please. Do punctuation marks go before or after quotation marks? This is something I always forget the rule to. Just like I can never remember how to spell "restauraunt". (<----- OOH! See!!! Now, is the period in the right place? I don't think so. It looks goofy.)

Ever since Tangy, Carla and I went to the new Krispy Kreme that opened up at the Mall of America, I've been salivating over the idea of them. (Thanks for forgetting yours over here bitch!) I've always been one of those donut freaks, but now I'm just irrational! I'm thinking of taking the bus over to grab a box of those motherfuckers! (If I go, do any of you want me to pick you up one of those neato hats they give away?)

OH! Lemme tell you quick before I forget. I'm gonna be sending you those fucking postcards soon. I know I'm a bitch for takins so long but.....I'm lazy (and busy!) so FUCK OFF! (Hehe! I like telling you guys to fuck off! Now you tell me to fuck off!!!! Come on! It's fun!!!)