i'm fucking pissed so excuse me

October 31, 2002 / 3:41 pm

My computer is fucked. I can't open any web pages and I can't read any diaries. Fucking DSL did it! I'm so pissed! I don't even want to continue talking about it because I'm so mad. So if y'all don't hear from me much then you know why.

I just want to say one thing. A lot of people have been talking shit about so and so being "immature" and what not. I think this is so hilarious. Especially when the person who is being the most immature about all of this is the one talking the shit. Why write in a journal just to talk a bunch of shit about someone? It's be different if you weren't doing it JUST SO THE PERSON CAN READ IT. (Like I'm doing now, I know.) I don't appreciate people leaving me screamy guestbook entries either. Since we are talking about immaturity and giving definitions and all I thought I'd point out one thing. Wouldn't a mature person find out facts before accusing someone of something? Oh and when the person gives you the facts, don't continue to yell at them. This has nothing to do with taking sides either, It just hurts my feelings that you are being so mean about this shit. Maybe you should try putting yourself in someone elses shoes, jeeez.

I've spent enought time being immature with the lot of you. I'm going to be erasing this shortly too.

Can we all just get along please or at least DROP IT?!?!?! Fuck. Some people love drama sooo much.