the first kick i took was when i hit the ground

November 04, 2002 / 8:41 pm

I'm baaaaaaack!

I have DSL now too. It is rocking my fucking world. I am having a grand old time downloading 80's songs. These are all the songs that I've managed to download in the past hour:

Dancing in the Dark- Bruce Springsteen

Glory Days- Bruce Springsteen

Born in the USA- Bruce Springsteen

The Ghost of Tom Joad- Bruce Springsteen

Buffalo Stance- Neneh Cherry

Armpit Hair-Alix Olson

Popsicle- the New Kids on the Block

One More Try- Timmy T

Always Something There to Remind Me- Naked Eyes

Take on Me- Aha

Do any of you have any more ideas for rad 80's songs? I'm drawing a blank on the jams.

My sissy is being a brat for some reason. She's mad at me and I'm not really sure why. She won't give me the password to her locked diary. (I hate it when people get pissed and then suddenly lock up their diary.) Whatever though, if she wants to be that way it's totally fine. (It's mean, but it's fine.)

Tommorow we get to vote! Woohoo! I've decided that I'm voting for Pentel for governor and Mondale for Sentate. Then I'm gonna go down the ballot and vote Green party for all those names that I don't know.

Blah fucking blah. I'm gonna go and watch Antiques Roadshow and smoke a buncha pot.