We are family.

November 07, 2002 / 9:05 am

Right now I am installing my Sims Online that came via UPS at 8:30 this morning. I couldn't resist installing it even though I am so tired because I stayed up until three last night watching the 1940's house on PBS. (Oh my god that show is so fucking fucking good. Mmmm.)

Installation is only 65% completed! Arghh! How will I calm my nerves by mere clicking alone?

You know what's the real sad thing? I just made a pact with myself YESTERDAY that i'd leave this fucking computer alone for awhile and catch up on my homework. How in the hell can I control myself now?

Oh shut the fuck up Kim, you can handle it. They're just Sims for Pete's sake.

I'm off to check installation progress. So what do you think I should name my Sim? She's gonna be a brunette and a real saucy one at that.