i got sunshine in a bag

November 11, 2002 / 11:32 am

No class today. I am so fucking happy about that! I never get to have a day where I don't go to work or school so today is so great. I'm going with my love to see 8 Mile today. (Yup that's right, and I'm looking forward to it also. I mean, I hate Eminem but he's not as disgusting as he used to be. I even kind of like that one "Lose Yourself" song!) No hate mail please, cuz I know of the evils of him allready. I fight with my husband over Eminem more than like...I dunno...a lot of things. So you don't have to tell me. I think it's funny how many Eminem haters are going to see that movie though. He he! (Fucking hypocrites! Hee hee!)

I get to go see Ani friday. She's performing by herself acoustically. I think that is totally rad. I'm going with my baby sister Tanya. We will have a blast; I'm totally excited. Yay!