there is no end to camilla's generosity.

November 25, 2002 / 7:40 pm

I'm home alone right now because I cannot go to my human services classes EVER AGAIN. I do not care about getting a good grade in either of those fucking classes so they can just suck my dick. As long as I don't fail I could care less. I can't handle it and I will not speak another word of the subject ever again.

Tommorow I will have the whole day off and I think I'm going to be in heaven. I just wish that we had some netflix to watch dammit all to hell. Yesterday we watched "Pumpkin" and this documentary about teachers in their first year. It was very good but now I'm sad that it is over. Hey! I know what I'm going to do!!!! I have been bitching about not being able to read anything fun and trashy and NOT school related for ages. I should spend the whole day reading that first Harry Potter book that I started fourteen years ago. Oh yeah, sounds like a motherfucking plan baaaby.

So I had a test in Spanish today and I think I did absolutely terrible in it. I've never taken a test in this class where I didn't understand what the question was. Oh and I fucking forgot the word for "snow", how to conjugate "ver", the stem changers for about half the vocabulary and a bunch of crap about Mexico. I'm not pleased with myself. Do you think that if I fail this test and get A's on all the rest I'll be okay? Uggh. I don't even fucking care.

I got a "The Mother Truckers" postcard from Manukenkun today. It has half naked men and scary sexy biker boys on it. The caption says "The boys on bikes played shame games with-THE MOTHER TRUCKERS" It's very rad and I thank you dearly doll. Look out for equally stimulating post in your mailbox, okay?

I'm so hungry and I want the boy to come home and whip me up some pasta dammit.

Oh, I cannot play my harmonica because it makes me wanna faint when I blow on it. It reminds me of being young and stupid and bored and playing those games where you make eachothe pass out by chocking them against the wall. I used to love the feeling of my brain cells frying but believe it or not I'm not a big fan of it anymore. (No pot smoking cracks dammit because I can't feel the cracks and pops in the same way.)

So is anyone else's "biological clock" ticking? What the fuck is this?!?