sometimes I think rap music is the absolute best. like today. eminem ruined it for me.

November 28, 2002 / 1:17 pm

Happy "Steal From the Indians" Day!!! My sissy is going to be picking us up in about an hour to take us to the land of my mom and step-dad. I'm excited because I wanna eat! Plus hanging out in Buffalo is always good in small amounts every now and again.

Oooh oooh, I forgot to tell you about my Spanish test. Remember I complained about doing really badly on it? I got an A! (Well a 91, but it's an A!) The best thing is my hotty Spanish teacher (I'd so do him!) said that we get to drop one test and we only have one more left! I have all A's so far so I can totally bomb this last one. I almost danced on the desk when I heard that news. Now I just have to get caught up on about three fucking chapters in my workbook. (I still love workbooks man.)

I went to Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly yesterday and it was so cute. I think that may be the wrong word to describe it but I don't have a very large vocabulary, sorry.

The guy that talked with me kept saying stuff like "We adopt them for life and become their family". I wanted to cry because it was so sad. So yeah, for my fifteen hours of volunteer work, that I have to do for class, I will be calling volunteers (from home) and asking them a bunch of survey questions. Then I think i'm going to continue volunteering there just because it's such a cool place. They are going to match me up with one elder and then I get to visit them and call them on the phone and shizit. I hope I get a bitchy old lady.

Oh and I hope that none of you bitches leave rude ass comments in my guestbook about how much old ladies suck cause i'll have to find out where you live. Hee hee.