palmers makes a mean mint

December 01, 2002 / 11:20 pm

Some teenagers beat this blind guy to death in some small town in Minnesota. Can you believe that shit? (Actually I can. How much you wanna bet those little fuckers were male? You just don't hear of women going out beating up elderly people walking their dogs? And I don't even give a shit if that was a sexist comment because it seriously pisses me off.)

We got a car FINALLY! It is a 1982 Ford LTD Crown Victoria and it's fucking beautiful. I love old beastly hoopties so much and now I own one! I'll post some pics tommorow because I know everyone wants to see, right?!

Oh my god. What's up with this Max X bullshit? Do people actually watch this crap and ENJOY it? Right now some bull is goring a bullfighter. I just don't understand how people get off on watching crap like this.

I just want everyone to know that I had the worst day at work ever today. It stretched on and on and on and I only made about half of what I can usually manage. It was horrid and I refuse to think about it anymore. I just know one thing: I need to get a job doing anything but filling coffee cups and being a complete fake.

Look, someone just IM'd me:

Kozhikunju [11:33 PM]: do you like to cyber ?
Ihatepizza [11:34 PM]: no

Does that ever actually work?