i got 70's paperdolls and peaches cd's and the kurt cobain journal a-coming!!!! Yay!

December 04, 2002 / 2:05 pm

Woah, I really didn't think that anyone would buy me anything off of my wishlist, but they did! Can you believe it? The only thing that sucks is I have no way of knowing who bought me what. So.....you should sign my guestbook you wonderful lovely people!!!

Maybe I won't find out until I get the lovely gifts. I don't know if I can handle the suspense.

I am in a very bad and hopeless mood today but you can't tell from this entry because I'm so excited about the presents!!!! I didn't go to Spanish class today and I didn't go Monday either and that is so not a good thing. Money is absolutely killing me this month. I think i'm gonna say fuck school and just be a worker drone. I could feasibly work ten hours a day, right? It wouldn't be that bad. Can you believe I'm actually thinking this way. I hate work!

So I can't figure out if I'm in a bad mood anymore or not. I mean, people bought me cool things and stuff, how could I be mad???

It's settled then, I'm fucking ecstatic!