blah blah, I hate this part of writing a diary entry.

December 07, 2002 / 8:02 pm

Today was a good day. Work was kind of horrible and everything, don't get me wrong, but I managed to make some money and I haven't been able to do that for awhile.

Remember those "gay cookies" that I made just the other day? Here's a picture of them if you feel like looking.

We went and got all of my nieces and nephews Christmas presents today. I swear I adore the toy aisles so much! I wanted to buy everything for myself! I think it really sucks that it's considered kind of wierd for people my age to play with, say.. Barbie dolls but video games are okay. I wanted to buy up all of the Peanuts toys and Light Brights and Easy Bake stuff. Ooh ooh, and Colorforms!!!! I saw the coolest Colorform sets and they had a whole aisle just for Hello Kitty playsets and such. I was in heaven and Mike had to drag me out of that section.

But guess what I got?!?!?! Chelsea!!!! Can you say "whoo hoo"?

The best thing about her is that she fits in all of my old Barbie clothes! I want the other two dolls now! Maybe my hubby got the hint and i'll get another for my birthday! (Which is only two days away!!!!)

I feel like there is something else that I need to say that I have forgotten. Hmm....