Yesterday I bitched about this part and I feel like doing it again today.

December 08, 2002 / 3:48 pm

Ughhh today was horrible. I had a bunch of parties of families with their little kids. I love kids, don't get me wrong, I just despise parents that spoil their kids. Like when i'm taking their orders and I have to wait forever while some five year old figures out what he wants to eat. I'm sorry but... when Iwas a little shit and we went out to a restaurant, my mother would order for us kids.

And I hate it when I get ordered around by children. I know that sounds bratty but it makes me wanna scream my fucking head off when I'm really busy and I'm spending tons of time making repeated trips to one table to fill up glasses of apple juice for some little snot who keeps waving their hands at me.

People who spoil their children should be drug into the street and kicked by me.

Tommorow is the big two five. Oh yeah, I would be more excited if I didn't have to go to Spanish class and shit. It would be nice to have some hott birthday sex but that's probably not gonna happen.

Yes, I am crabbier than hell. I think I need to buy myself a really good birthday present because I deserve it dammit. (Okay that's a lie because I do not deserve it, I've been very bad lately with school and what not. I should have said I'm worth it dammit.)

What I need is Godiva. Yeeeeah.