i have a weakness for that cute linkin park boy. i love nerds.

December 09, 2002 / 6:51 pm

Oh man my birthday is crazy today. I woke up really early and checked my syllabus for my Spanish class, right? (I missed both classes last week and wanted to be prepared.) I read that we have our oral exam today!!! Holy shit did I crap my pants or what?!?!

I ran to school and went into the language lab and talked to my proffessor. He told me that we were going in groups and that I could be in the first group. I studied my ass off for like four hours because I thought it was going to be very extensive. I even changed groups and went with the second group so I would have more time, right? (Plus the first group was really good and I didn't want to have to compete with all of them.)

Well the second group didn't know their shit very well so I ended up knowing the most. All the questions were really easy and I didn't have to know all that I had studied hours for.

So yeah, that's how I spent most of day today. Yay!

I got home from class and Mike was missing!!! I forgot my keys so I just sat down outside of my door and did some homework until he got back. He came back with a present for me!!! Whoohoooo!! Do you wanna know what it was? It's very exciting and fun and fabulous!

Click here and see!

Oh my god, it's exactly what I wanted!!!! Go Mike!!!